Best Oktoberfests around Alachua, FL

Add an Event

Amelia Tavern Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Amelia Tavern
Fernandina Beach, FL
Read More »

Florida Oktoberfest and Music Festival

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Metropolitan Park
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Erika's Tea Room and Gifts
Clermont, FL
Read More »

Alachua Top Searches

Florida Oktoberfest and Music Festival

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Metropolitan Park
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Florida Oktoberfest and Music Festival

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Metropolitan Park
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Octoberfest Social

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Lakehouse
Spring Hill, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest Jacksonville

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
Anheuser-Busch Brewery
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
Anheuser-Busch Brewery
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest Jacksonville

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:30pm
Anheuser-Busch Brewery
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:30pm
Anheuser-Busch Brewery
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Beaches Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Jacksonville Beach Seawalk Pavilion
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Beaches Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Jacksonville Beach Seawalk Pavilion
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Beaches Oktoberfest

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 from 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach Seawalk Pavilion
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest at St. Peter Catholic Parish

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 10:00pm
St. Peter Catholic Parish
DeLand, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest at St. Peter Catholic Parish

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
St. Peter Catholic Parish
DeLand, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest at St. Peter Catholic Parish

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 11:00am to 11:00pm
St. Peter Catholic Parish
DeLand, FL
Read More »

Oktoberfest at St. Peter Catholic Parish

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
St. Peter Catholic Parish
DeLand, FL
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: